• Gratefulness - Essential Insight Series

Essential Insights is a series of 12 themed books containing selected passages from the writings of Bahá’u’lláh and ‘Abdu’l-Bahá. The visual illustrations and illuminations express the artist’s deep love for these teachings which offer glimpses into layers of spiritual meaning embedded in the heart of life. Inspired material for devotional gatherings or individual meditation, these books draw the reader, through art, into the beauty of the Word of God.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Gratefulness - Essential Insight Series

  • Product Code: GRIS
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • $6.00

Tags: Gratefulness